About => Editorial Board
About Metamorphosis Editorial Board

Metamorphosis - Editorial Board

Metamorphosis JournalEDITOR:   
Professor Emeritus Mark Williams
183 van der Merwe Street, Rietondale, Pretoria, South Africa
lepidochrysops@gmail.com

EDITORIAL BOARD: 

Dr. Oskar Brattström
University of Cambridge, Cambridge, United Kingdom
oskar.brattstrom@gmail.com
Dr. Jonathan Colville
South African National Biodiversity Institute, Kirstenbosch, South Africa
jonathan.colville@gmail.com
Dr. David Edge
Past Editor of Metamorphosis, Knysna, Westeren Cape, South Africa
orachrysops@gmail.com
Professor  Konrad Fiedler
Dept. of Botany & Biodiversity Research, University of Vienna, Austria
konrad.fiedler@univie.ac.at
Dr  Martin Krüger                  
Ditsong  National Museum of Natural History, Pretoria, South Africa
kruger@ditsong.org.za

Dr. Mervyn Mansell
University of Pretoria, South Africa
mansell@mweb.co.za
Dr. Rolf Oberprieler
Australian National Insect Collection, CSIRO, Canberra, Australia
rolf.oberprieler@csiro.au
Dr. Pasi Sihvonen
University of Helsinki, Finland
pasi.sihvonen@helsinki.fi
Prof. Felix Sperling
Strickland Museum of Entomology, University of Alberta, Canada
felix.sperling@ualberta.ca
Dr. Riaan Stals
South African Collection of Insects, ARC, Pretoria
Riaan.Stals@gmail.com
Mr. Hermann  Staude                 
Past Editor of Metamorphosis, Lepidopterists' Society of Africa, Magaliesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
hermann@busmark.co.za
SEARCH OUR SITE

Social Media Icons


Saftronics - Proud sponsor of Metamorphosis, The Official Journal of the Lepidopterists Society of Africa Saftronics, Proud Sponsor of Metamorphosis, The Official Journal of the Lepidopterists' Society of Africa Scott Bader © 2013 - 2017 | METAMORPHOSIS | Official Journal of the Lepidopterists' Society of Africa | www.lepsocafrica.org
ISSN 1018-6490 (PRINT) ISSN 2307-5031 (ONLINE)
SITE DEVELOPMENT | DESIGN : Skin the Cat Creative Lab