Contact Us => Editorial Board


EDITOR

David Edge         Metamorphosis Journal of the Lepidopterists' Society of Africaorachrysops@gmail.com

SUB EDITOR

Silvia Kirkman        silviakirkman@gmail.com

EDITORIAL BOARD

Oskar Brattström    oskar.brattstrom@gmail.com

Jonathan Colville     jonathan.colville@gmail.com

Konrad Fiedler        konrad.fiedler@univie.ac.at

Alan Gardiner alagar@sawc.org.za

Mervyn Mansell       mansell@mweb.co.za

Wolfram Mey wolfram.mey@gmx.de

Rolf Oberprieler      rolf.oberprieler@csiro.au

Pasi Sihvonen         pasi.sihvonen@helsinki.fi

Felix Sperling         felix.sperling@ualberta.ca

Riaan Stals            Riaan.Stals@gmail.com

Hermann Staude    hermann@busmark.co.za

Simon van Noort svannoort@iziko.org.za

Mark Williams lepidochrysops@gmail.com

SEARCH OUR SITE

Social Media Icons


Saftronics - Proud sponsor of Metamorphosis, The Official Journal of the Lepidopterists Society of Africa Saftronics, Proud Sponsor of Metamorphosis, The Official Journal of the Lepidopterists' Society of Africa Scott Bader © 2013 - 2018 | METAMORPHOSIS | Official Journal of the Lepidopterists' Society of Africa | www.lepsocafrica.org
ISSN 1018-6490 (PRINT) ISSN 2307-5031 (ONLINE)
SITE DEVELOPMENT | DESIGN : Skin the Cat Creative Lab