Contact Us => Editorial Board


EDITOR

Mark Williams         Metamorphosis Journal of the Lepidopterists' Society of Africaeditor@metamorphosis.org.za

SUB EDITORS

David Edge                 orachrysops@gmail.com

Huib van Hamburg   huib.vanhamburg@nwu.ac.za

EDITORIAL BOARD

 Oskar Brattström    oskar.brattstrom@gmail.com

Jonathan Colville     jonathan.colville@gmail.com

Konrad Fiedler        konrad.fiedler@univie.ac.at

Martin Krüger         kruger@ditsong.org.za

Mervyn Mansell       mansell@mweb.co.za

Rolf Oberprieler      rolf.oberprieler@csiro.au

Pasi Sihvonen         pasi.sihvonen@helsinki.fi

Felix Sperling         felix.sperling@ualberta.ca

Riaan Stals            Riaan.Stals@gmail.com

Hermann Staude    hermann@busmark.co.za

SEARCH OUR SITE

Social Media Icons


Saftronics - Proud sponsor of Metamorphosis, The Official Journal of the Lepidopterists Society of Africa Saftronics, Proud Sponsor of Metamorphosis, The Official Journal of the Lepidopterists' Society of Africa Scott Bader © 2013 - 2017 | METAMORPHOSIS | Official Journal of the Lepidopterists' Society of Africa | www.lepsocafrica.org
ISSN 1018-6490 (PRINT) ISSN 2307-5031 (ONLINE)
SITE DEVELOPMENT | DESIGN : Skin the Cat Creative Lab